Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

Xander Harris

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The 1 Up Top Ahk Tour

with OMB Peezy

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

While She Sleeps, Fit For An Autopsy

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Always Never Home Tour

with Buddy, Malia & DJ Osh Kosh

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
... Is A Real Boy - In Defense Anniversary Tour (disc 2)

with Dan Adriano, Mike Park & Backwards Dancer

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Nia, Kendall, Chloe, & Kalani

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 4:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Trip (the tour)

with Willow Smith, Kodie Shane & Kitty Cash

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Ali Paris

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Babylon Tour

with Medasin

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Show 8:45 PM
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

featuring Dennis Chambers & Bob Franceschini

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Reptaliens

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Morning After World Tour

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Golenvoice Presents
50th Anniversary of Genesis

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Golenvoice Presents
50th Anniversary of Genesis

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Future

with Lost Frequencies

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Arc Iris

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Salvavidas De Hielo

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice
The Wandering Tour

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Tour

with EPROM & Ana Sia

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guests Zach Clayton, Hayden Summerall & Luna Blaise

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Speak Low if You Speak Love & Creeper

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice
Ultraviolet Tour

with Throttle

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Mike Garson, Earl Slick, Gerry Leonard, Carmine Rojas, Bernard Fowler, Gaby Moreno & Angelo Moore

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Stick to Your Guns & Counterparts

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Storm Tour

Billy Raffoul

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Decibel Magazine Tour

with Khemmis & Myrkur

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Vertigo World Tour

VÉRITÉ

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Baralku Tour

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Punishment Of Luxury Tour

with GGOOLLDD

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tour de Prance

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Inside A Dream

with The Score & Jena Rose

Wed, Apr 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Geography Tour

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Leather Patrol Tour 2018

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • sailors-logo-b237e57946.jpg
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png